My July 4th Weekend

Written by: Chiara Goodman

sunny poolshorts and colors

poolKrew 2image (1)a

Tribal and daisies

4 colors Krewella

Hey guys, I hope you all had an amazing July 4th weekend! I know I did! I had some friends over to celebrate America’s birthday and though the weather wasn’t that great we didn’t let that stop us, we just took the party inside! Then on Friday I went to the Krewella concert. I’m already in love with their music, but to see them live was insaneee. I rewore both of my Traffic shoes from the last post because honestly they look cute with EVERYTHING!

Shoes pictured: Dora-5 and Libby-03

Photos by: Chiara Goodman

Leave a Reply

